skip navigation

Champaign Swarm

Regular Season 2016

Saturday January 09, 2016

Windy City Groove

131

Champaign Swarm

124

Saturday January 16, 2016

Champaign Swarm

128

Pontiac 66ers

135

Monday January 18, 2016

Pontiac 66ers

125

Champaign Swarm

97

Saturday January 23, 2016

Lima Express

102

Champaign Swarm

92

Sunday January 24, 2016

Champaign Swarm

110

St. Louis RiverSharks

94

Saturday January 30, 2016

Windy City Groove

129

Champaign Swarm

106

Saturday February 06, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

131

Champaign Swarm

104

Saturday February 13, 2016

Gateway Steam

107

Champaign Swarm

102

Sunday February 21, 2016

Champaign Swarm

111

St. Louis RiverSharks

104

Sunday February 28, 2016

Champaign Swarm

118

Gateway Steam

104

Saturday March 05, 2016

Champaign Swarm

99

Chicago Blues

108

Sunday March 06, 2016

Champaign Swarm

97

Pontiac 66ers

119

Saturday March 12, 2016

Gateway Steam

105

Champaign Swarm

100

Monday March 14, 2016

Chicago Blues

93

Champaign Swarm

100

Saturday March 19, 2016

Champaign Swarm

115

Windy City Groove

114

Sunday March 20, 2016

Champaign Swarm

76

Lima Express

88