skip navigation

St. Louis RiverSharks

Regular Season 2016

Sunday January 10, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

106

Lima Express

98

Saturday January 16, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

117

Chicago Blues

107

Sunday January 24, 2016

Champaign Swarm

110

St. Louis RiverSharks

94

Saturday February 06, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

131

Champaign Swarm

104

Sunday February 14, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

111

Pontiac 66ers

114

Saturday February 20, 2016

Gateway Steam

99

St. Louis RiverSharks

91

Sunday February 21, 2016

Champaign Swarm

111

St. Louis RiverSharks

104

Sunday February 28, 2016

Pontiac 66ers

105

St. Louis RiverSharks

117

Wednesday March 02, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

108

Gateway Steam

100

Saturday March 05, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

112

Windy City Groove

100

Friday March 11, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

71

Windy City Groove

84

Tuesday March 15, 2016

Gateway Steam

94

St. Louis RiverSharks

97

Saturday March 19, 2016

St. Louis RiverSharks

110

Chicago Blues

120